Contact Us Linked In facebook twitter Bartlett Arboretum Home


If you are not already a member, join now to receive discounts on Bartlett Arboretum events & classes and at many local businesses.

Click Here for more information about the benefits of Membership & join online!

Please consider giving to the Bartlett Arboretum & Gardens.
Give Now



Board of Directors

Bartlett Arboretum Association Board of Directors

Board Members


Polly O’Brien Morrow (Chair)

Pitney Bowes Inc.


Kim Tuffarelli (Vice Chair)

Pitney Bowes Inc.


Ronan Hickey (Treasurer)

Nestlé Waters North America


Beth Eiseman (Secretary)

Stamford Public Schools


Paul Travaglino (Past Chair)


Linda Albanese


Jane Alpert


Stephen Ball

Whitmyer IP Group LLC


Mary Borba


Deborah Fedeli


Bob Heuman


Nancy Klein
Greenwich Library

Dennis Ladd


Dr. Tamu Lucero

Stamford Public Schools


Peter Lyon

The F. A. Bartlett Tree Expert Company


Adam Noren



Sandy Paget

Advanced Master Gardener


Peter Russell

Advanced Master Gardener


Leigh Shemitz



Lisa Silver


Patricia Sweeney
First County Bank


Ex Officio

Jane von Trapp, CEO


Paul Travaglino, Immediate Past Chair



Advisory Board Members



Cheryl Carter

Dr. Stuart Danoff

Janice DeMarco

Mark Greenwald

Carol Levine

Thomas Madden

Gail Malloy

Marianne Pollak

Paul Travaglino

Thomas Van Gessel