Contact Us Linked In facebook twitter Bartlett Arboretum Home


If you are not already a member, join now to receive discounts on Bartlett Arboretum events & classes and at many local businesses.

Click Here for more information about the benefits of Membership & join online!


Help needed with
an event mailing:
Tuesday, March 12th
from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13th
from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Email to Volunteer

Board of Directors

Bartlett Arboretum Association Board of Directors

Marc Becker, Goldfarb & Fleece LLP

Jon Borysiewicz, SavATree

Cheryl Carter, Advanced Master Gardener

Sam Chisholm, Master Gardener & Chisholm Consulting, Inc.

Dr. Stuart Danoff

Janice DeMarco, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Beth Eiseman, Science Curriculum Associate, Stamford Public Schools

Dianne Farley, Advanced Master Gardener

Elizabeth Gonzalez-Guillot, Landscape Architect, Doyle Herman Design Associates

Ronan Hickey, Senior Division Finance Manager, Nestlé Waters North America

Eve Lapin, Lapine, Inc.

Carol Levine, Botanist

Cathy Lynch, Advanced Master Gardener

David McMaster, Vice President, Bartlett Tree Company

Polly O’Brien Morrow, Program Manager, Corporate Citizenship & Philanthropy, Pitney Bowes

Peter Olson, VP/Branch Manager, Webster Bank, Darien

Sandy Paget, Advanced Master Gardener

Paul Travaglino, Radius Media Group LLC

Kim Tuffarelli, HR Business Partner, Pitney Bowes

Thomas Van Gessel